Worktree is governed by a Board of Directors who are also Trustees of the charity.

Name Role outside Worktree First Appointed
Alan Bullen Managing Director, Lynx Networks Plc 2010
Roger Hall Former Finance Director, Open University 2011
Paul Hussey Former Headteacher, Caroline Haslett Primary School 2012
Norman Miles Councillor, Milton Keynes Council 1995
Andrew Buckley Councillor Milton Keynes Council 2016
Ian Tett Head Teacher, Oakgrove School 2017
Mondira Sinha-Ray Retired Teacher 2017
Jason Sinclair Director of Executive Development and Student Employability, University of Buckingham 2017

Correspondence for the Chair should be addressed to:  Worktree, 28-29 Clarke Road, Mount Farm, Milton Keynes, MK1 1LG.

Worktree has registered Company No. 2698919 and registered Charity No. 1089125.

WP to LinkedIn Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com